{when the road disappears}
#langillerambles
Ep. 4
0:00
-16:49

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of {when the road disappears}

Ep. 4

You, me, we are the secret sauce to solving problems

You, me, we are our best and most important valuable resource. 🤗 I’m not sure that is the best sentence I’ve ever strung together, however, it might be one of the more significant. 🕊 Life is a daily practice of problem solving. 🤓 We are always part of the solution in some shape or form. 🌟

Problems don’t really care whether we acknowledge them or not.…

This post is for paid subscribers

{when the road disappears}
#langillerambles
Thoughtful rambles about what I'm currently inspired by and how it's influencing my {creative practice}.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jennifer Langille
Recent Episodes
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille