{when the road disappears}
#langillerambles
Ep. 10
0:00
-19:36

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of {when the road disappears}

Ep. 10

The Legend of Zelda

I loved (love) a good video game based on story, solving puzzles and finding hidden objects. 🎮 The Legend of Zelda was by far one of my favorite childhood games. 🧝🏼‍♀️ In today’s episode I share the story of how my "little" brother (he's all grown up now) and I worked together to win this one video game. How this memory is helping me work through the…

This post is for paid subscribers

{when the road disappears}
#langillerambles
Thoughtful rambles about what I'm currently inspired by and how it's influencing my {creative practice}.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jennifer Langille
Recent Episodes
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille