{when the road disappears}
#langillerambles
Ep. 3
0:00
-28:41

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of {when the road disappears}

Ep. 3

Life's crossroads and making hard decisions about the way forward

Today’s entry is vulnerable, real and I hope encouraging! 🌻 My third day of this month of accountability was met with a familiar and unenjoyable crossroad as an independent artist/business woman. 🗺 I had to sit with the memories of past experiences and remember to remember how each encounter felt.

I reflect a great deal on the lessons learned from my 2…

This post is for paid subscribers

{when the road disappears}
#langillerambles
Thoughtful rambles about what I'm currently inspired by and how it's influencing my {creative practice}.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jennifer Langille
Recent Episodes
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille
  Jennifer Langille